Castle Court School: Governors and Staff

GOVERNORS:

Mr Ian Johnston Mr Martyn Creeth Mr Tim Dewes Mr Andrew Dobbins Mrs Hannah Doust Mr Colin Hartland Mr Danny Morris Mrs Alison Pringle Mrs Caroline Riley

TEACHING STAFF:

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM:

Mrs Katie Johnson Mr Nathan Norris Mr Lee Edmond Mr Paul Dunsford Mrs Kirstin Hoey Mrs Louise Munns Mrs Jane Robson

SECTION LEADERS:

Mr Graham Antell Mr Andrew Laidler Mrs Louise Munns Ms Kirsty Thompson

PREP SCHOOL TEACHING STAFF:

Mr Todd Bambrey Mrs Gill Baugniet Mr Ben Cheadle Mr Oliver Cornish Mrs Ellen Deards Mr Alex Fermor-Dunman Mrs Tiffany Gallop Mrs Emma Harmer Mr Kyle Jess Mr Michael Jordan Mrs Caroline Lea Dr Katy Lippiatt Mrs Alexis Major Mrs Mandy Miller Mr Ben Mills **Mr** Taylor Phillips Mrs Tracy Rule Miss Monica Sinclair-Smith Mr James Smith Miss Dani Tomblin Mrs Leonie Wilde

NURSERY & PRE-PREP STAFF:

Mrs Sharron Bartlett Mrs Jane Brewer Mrs Jodie Dobson Chair Governor Chair: Education Committee Governor Safeguarding Governor and Staff Liaison Chair: F&GP Governor Governor Governor

Head Bursar Assistant Head (Operations) Assistant Head (Pastoral), DSL Head of CAVE and Geography, PSB Lead Director of Teaching and Learning Marketing and Admissions

Head of Pre-Prep, Deputy DSL Junior (Years 3&4), Deputy DSL Middle (Years 5&6), Deputy DSL Senior (Years 7&8), Deputy DSL

Year 3 Year 3 Head of IT Maths Year 4 **Director of Sport** Head of Science SENDCo Sport Sport, Teaching Assistant Science and Maths Year 4 Sport (Second in Charge) Head of Maths Head of Modern Languages DT, Teaching Assistant Head of History Head of Art Director of Music & Head of Performing Arts Dance Drama

Badgers Reception Year 1



Mrs Sarah Hellyer Mrs Janice Genge Mrs Lynda Glenn Mrs Janessa Godden Miss Lauren Hixson Miss Beth Kirk Mrs Louise Speer Mrs Lisa Tomblin Mrs Jo Wilson Mrs Claire Zachariades

TEACHING ASSISTANTS:

Mrs Ali Beattie Mrs Kate Gollings Mrs Ingrid Lonsdale Kose Mrs Lauren Matthews Miss Christy Nixon-Young Mrs Lisa Phillips Mr Hank Pike Mrs Louise Sharp Miss Lexie Southwick Miss Zoe Torevelle Mrs Lynne Vivian Year 2 Badger Cubs Year 2 Badger Cubs Nursery Manager Nursery Assistant Reception, Deputy DSL Badger Cubs Badgers Year 1

Teaching Assistant Teaching Assistant Teaching Assistant Teaching Assistant Sports Intern and Teaching Assistant Assistant SENDCo, Teaching Assistant Science Lab Assistant Teaching Assistant Teaching Assistant Sports Intern and Teaching Assistant Sport, Teaching Assistant

VISITING PERIPATETIC TEACHERS:

Mrs Caren Courts, Mrs Clare Cutler, Mr Rob Harris, Mrs Sarah Holloway, Ms Ruth Hozack, Mr Maynard O'Byrne, Mrs Polly Phillips, Dr Sally Plowright, Ms Laura Riley, Ms Julie Vivienne, Mr David Waller

VISITING SPEECH AND LANGUAGE THERAPIST:

Mrs Jill Thornton

VISITING SPORTS COACHES:

Mr Thomas Beach, Ms Tracy Cook, Mr Jack Phillips, Mrs Emma Richards, Mr Richard Scott

SUPPORT STAFF:

ADMINISTRATION

Mrs Samantha Bee Miss Hannah Plane Mrs Ali Stratten

BURSARY

Mrs Sarah Ball Mrs Deborah Vickers Assistant Bursar Bursar's Assistant & Finance Officer

School Administrator & Medical Centre Assistant

Executive Assistant to the Head

MEDICAL CENTRE Mrs Caroline Janssen RGN

Registered Nurse

School Administrator

CATERING & DINING ROOM TEAM

Mr Mike Worters (Chef), Mrs Tracy Burns, Mrs Victoria Graham, Mrs Deborah Holt, Mrs Shirley Jennings, Mrs Cerian McGuire, Mrs Claire Pape, Mrs Anna Smith, Mrs Sandra Woosey

MAINTENANCE TEAM

Mr Jamie Barber, Mr Jason Collins, Mr Jimi Fry, Mr Dave Lancaster

MINIBUS DRIVERS

Mr James Attenborough, Ms Ewa Beasley, Mr David Craft, Mr Michael Frain, Mr Robert Gilson, Mr Eddie Hyde, Dr Russ Sims